Zu Inhalt springen

Van Morrison Brown Eyed Beginnings US Promo 2-CD album set

Final 1 In Stock - Buy it Now

Benachrichtigen Sie mich, wenn der Artikel wieder verfügbar ist

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

VAN MORRISON Brown Eyed Beginnings (1998 US limited edition 49-track 2-CD compilation, features the best and the worst of Morrison's brief, but important period at Bang Records. Disc one is loaded with classic songs including 'Brown EyedGirl', Disc two consists of a jamming session of Van rambling nonsense to fill out, and get out, of his contract. housed in a still factory sealed, import stickered fat double CD case with front & back picture sleeve plus booklet and housed ina custom picture slipcase MIL6664)

Disc 1
1. Brown Eyed Girl
2. He Ain't Give You None
3. T.B. Sheets
4. Spanish Rose
5. Goodbye Baby (Baby Goodbye)
6. Ro Ro Rosey
7. Who Drove The Red Sports Car
8. Midnight Special
9. Beside You
10. It's Alright
11. Madame George
12. Send Your Mind
13. The Smile You Smile
14. The Back Room
15. Joe Harper Saturday Morning
16. Chick-A-Boom
17. I Love You (The Smile You Smile)
18. Brown Eyed Girl (Alt.)

Disc 2 - Jamming Session:
1. Twist And Shake
2. Shake And Roll
3. Stomp And Scream
4. Scream And Holler
5. Jump And Thump
6. Drivin Wheel
7. Just Ball
8. Shake It Mable
9. Hold On George
10. The Big Royalty Check
11. Ring Worm
12. Savoy Holywood
13. Freaky If You Got This Far
14. Up Your Mind
15. Thirty Two
16. All The Bits
17. You Say France And I Whistle
18. Blow In Your Nose
19. Nose In Your Blow
20. La Mambo
21. Go For Yourself
22. Want A Danish
23. Here Comes Dumb George
24. Chickee Coo
25. Do It
26. Hang On Groovy
27. Goodbye George
28. Dum Dum George
29. Walk And Talk
30. The Wobble
31. Wobble And Ball

Artist - Van Morrison (click link for complete listing)
Title - Brown Eyed Beginnings (click link for more of the same title)
Promo - This item is a Promotional Item - Promos or ‘advance’ pressings differ to final or commercial releases, and are often unique. Typically sent to record stores, radio stations and DJs to market the artist, music, or both.
Year of Release - 1998
Format - 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label - M.I.L. Multimedia
Catalogue No - MIL6664 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United States (USA)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5052795629640
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
RareVinyl.com Ref No - VMO2CBR428766
Alternative Names - Van The Man.
Related Artists - Belfast Gypsies, Jackie McAuley, Leo Green, Shana Morrison, Them.

70s Rock, 70s Artists, Folk, Singer/Songwriter.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - sales@rarevinyl.com to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting RareVinyl.com reference number VMO2CBR428766

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site https://vinyl-wanted.com

Page Code