Passer au contenu

Steven Wilson The Future Bites (Limited Edition Deluxe Box Set) UK Box set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

M'avertir lorsque de retour en stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

STEVEN WILSON The Future Bites (2021 UK/EU Limited Deluxe Edition MULTI-FORMAT Boxset comprising TWO CDs containing both the Vocal and Instrumental versions of the album along with TWO additional CDs featuring 10 bonus tracks including six unused songs from the album recording sessions and the 'Pleasure Deceives' disc [enclosed in the 12" booklet and contains approximately 2 minutes of audio after approximately 39 minutes] plus a cassette of demos. All contents look unplayedhoused inside the 13.5" x 13.5" x 1.5" two-piece black & white titled boxset which has some evidence of shelfwear but comes complete with a selection of bonus inserts including stickers, a fold-out poster and more! CAROL021DX)

CD One - The Future Bites:
1. Unself 1:05
2. Self 2:55
3. King Ghost 4:06
4. 12 Things I Forgot 4:42
5. Eminent Sleaze 3:53
6. Man Of The People 4:42
7. Personal Shopper 9:49
8. Follower 4:39
9. Count Of Unease 6:08

CD Two - The Future Bites (Instrumentals):
1. Unself (Instrumental Version) 1:04
2. Self (Instrumental Version) 2:55
3. King Ghost (Instrumental Version) 4:06
4. 12 Things I Forgot (Instrumental Version) 4:45
5. Eminent Sleaze (Instrumental Version) 3:49
6. Man Of The People (Instrumental Version) 4:42
7. Personal Shopper (Instrumental Version) 9:46
8. Follower (Instrumental Version) 4:39
9. Count Of Unease (Instrumental Version) 6:07

CD Three - The Future Bites (Bonus Content):
1. Personal Shopper (Extended Remix) 19:44
2. Unself (Long Version) 2:45
3. Ha Bloody Ha 5:07
4. Move Like a Fever 4:45
5. King Ghost (Extended Remix) 8:28
6. I Am Cliche 2:55
7. Wave The White Flag 4:33
8. Eminent Sleaze (Extended Remix) 8:15
9. In Pieces 4:03
10. Every Kingdom Falls 4:06

CD Four - Pleasure Deceives:
1. Untitled 59:58

Blu-Ray - The Future Bites:
1. Unself 1:05
2. Self 2:54
3. King Ghost 3:05
4. 12 Things I Forgot 4:44
5. Eminent Sleaze 3:52
6. Man of the People 4:41
7. Personal Shopper 9:49
8. Follower 4:39
9. Count of Unease 6:08
10. Unself (Instrumental Version) 1:04
11. Self (Instrumental Version) 2:54
12. King Ghost (Instrumental Version) 4:05
13. 12 Things I Forgot (Instrumental Version) 4:46
14. Eminent Sleaze (Instrumental Version) 3:49
15. Man of the People (Instrumental Version) 4:42
16. Personal Shopper (Instrumental Version) 9:46
17. Follower (Instrumental Version) 4:38
18. Count of Unease (Instrumental Version) 6:09
19. King Ghost (Music Video) 4:07
20. Eminent Sleaze (Music Video) 4:30
21. Personal Shopper (Music Video) 6:43

Cassette - Deluxe Edition Bonus Content On Obsolete Media:
A1. Self (Demo) 5:33
A2. Anyone But Me (Demo) 4:37
B1. King Ghost (Demo) 5:10
B2. Count of Unease (Demo) 6:17

Artist - Steven Wilson (click link for complete listing)
Title - The Future Bites (Limited Edition Deluxe Box Set) (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2021
Format - box set
Record Label - Caroline Records
Catalogue No - CAROL021DX (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201110561
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - SXWBXTH783974
Related Artists - Adom, Blackfield, D.E.P, David Sylvian, Ian Walton, Indigo Falls, Jansen-Barbieri, Japan, JBK, Masami Tsuchiya, Mick Karn, Nine Horses, No-Man, Porcupine Tree, Rain Tree Crow, Readymade, Richard Barbieri, Russell Mills, Steve Jansen, Sweet Billy Pilgrim, Takagi Masakatsu, The Dolphin Brothers, Tweaker.

Male Solo, Progressive, Rock.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - SXWBXTH783974

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220209/221128/240429